Exploratory Advisors

Exploratory Advisors are professionals who are here to assist you throughout your major exploration journey. They are well-versed in all UConn majors and provide great advice, insight, and support.

Schedule an Appointment

To schedule an appointment with an Exploratory Advisor, click on your campus below.

If the advisor with whom you'd like to meet uses the Nexus system for appointments and none are available, send the advisor an email informing them you would like to schedule an appointment.

Avery Point Exploratory Advisors

Noemi Moldanado Picardi - Avery Point Campus Liaison

Noemi Maldonado
Exploratory Advisor
Schedule Appointment
noemi.maldonado@uconn.edu

Hartford Exploratory Advisors

Lisa Kroner

Lisa Kroner
Exploratory Advisor
Schedule Appointment
lisa.kroner@uconn.edu

 

Melissa Manning

Melissa Manning
Exploratory Advisor
Schedule Appointment
melissa.manning@uconn.edu

 

Peter Tribuzio

Peter Tribuzio
Exploratory Advisor
Schedule Appointment
peter.tribuzio@uconn.edu

Stamford Exploratory Advisors

Lisa Siebert

Lisa Siebert
Exploratory Advisor
Schedule Appointment
lisa.siebert@uconn.edu

 

Tara Malone
Exploratory Advisor
Schedule Appointment
tara.malone@uconn.edu

Storrs Exploratory Advisors

Harry Twyman, Coordinator and TME Coach

Harry Twyman
Director - The Major Experience
Schedule Appointment
harry.twyman@uconn.edu

 

Micah Heumann

Micah Heumann
Exploratory Advisor
Schedule Appointment
micah.heumann@uconn.edu

 

brittany kowalyshyn

Brittany Kowalyshyn
Exploratory Advisor
Schedule Appointment
brittany.kowalyshyn@uconn.edu

 

Kelli Petersen

Kelli Petersen
Exploratory Advisor
Schedule Appointment
kelli.petersen@uconn.edu

Waterbury Exploratory Advisors

Tony Omega

Tony Omega
Exploratory Advisor
Schedule Appointment
tony.omega@uconn.edu